Healthy Eating?

So there is this thing going around on how to tell if you actually hungry or just bored and wanting to snack. Ask yourself “Would I eat an apple?” Or anything healthy. 😂 Those things just don’t work for me because I would eat an apple, a banana, celery, etc. When I’m bored and I just start randomly walking around the house I usually go in the kitchen and we mainly have our fruit on the counter and that’s usually the first thing I go after when I’m bored and want to snack… or open the fridge and all we have is strawberries, broccoli, etc. I hate that saying and snacking when I’m bored is a habit I’m trying to break.

Leave a Reply

